But don’t push yourself too far.

Why now? Why did it not work the last several times? Because I listened to everyone around me. People who were expecting me to be loosing weight in no time, people who did not understand that depressions are hard to handle, people who laughed at the need to share my journey with the world and made me feel bad about it.

But you know, I am doing this for me. I am pushing myself as far as I can go. One week it might be ending in tears and disappointment, the next week I might be super excited and reaching my goal by mid week already. I think it is important to share all those with you.

Yvonné
x

Leave a Reply

